Local: (813) 469-9108
THAT'S IT FLORIST
FREE Goodie Bags with Every Order! ~ Full Service Florist in Ocala, FL
7048 Midway Terrace Suite 101 Ocala, FL 34472    Local: (813) 469-9108
Customer Reviews
THAT'S IT FLORIST
Local Ocala, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers we ordered were delivered on time. My sister-in-law sent me a picture and they were beautiful! I felt the price was reasonable. I have never used this florist before and I would definitely use them again!
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I was very pleased with my shopping experience. I had ordered a Mother's Day gift to be delivered the Tuesday after. When it still didn't arrive 2 days later I began to investigate and found that the order didn't go through. At that time I couldn't get what I had originally ordered so I decided to order locally. Your shop did an awesome job. The plant I ordered was delivered first thing the following morning. Thank you.
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

My sister in law loved the plant we bought for her new home and her birthday she committed that you sang her happy birthday and it made her day Thank you
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

You folks came through in a pinch when other formats told me in couldn’t be done. You’ll have all my floral business in the future.
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

I ordered the day before I needed the delivery and they were amazing n even the delivery man fid a song n dsnce as he brought the flowers to my mom. Outstanding the flower arrangement was perfect n the delivery really made her day being away from family
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful. Flowers are so fresh.
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered flowers at midnight Friday night and they were delvered to my monthers door at 8 a.m sunday morning on motheres day. She was so surprised. Thank you
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were gorgeous I sent to my mom! The staff was extremely Helpful when I called.
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Arrangenment sent to my mom for Easter! She said they are beautiful and she is still enjoying them today! thank you!
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was pleasantly surprised when I received a lovely arrangement of flowers on my birthday. They were a beautiful assortment. I have to thank you for your services.
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were delivered earlier than expected. Plus she absolutely loved them! Thank you!
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

website was easy to use, flowers arrived on time and were beautiful.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

They didn't have what I originally ordered online, but they called me soon after my order was placed to rectify the situation. They created one of the prettiest holiday arrangements I've ever seen. My Mom was very happy and commented many times how beautiful the arrangement was. The roses lasted longer than any I've seen in years. I was very satisfied with this florist, and I appreciated their efforts to accommodate me when they could not provide my original selection.
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

To begin, the gentleman I spoke to was very pleasant. I called too late in the day for same day delivery, but was told my order would be delivered the next morning. Ordering online was easy. I received an email confirmation stating my order was delivered, before 10 AM. Perfect! I don't know how the arrangement turned out so I can only go by the words of happiness of the recipient. Based on that, I will use this florist again in the future. Thank you for helping to brighten a loved one's day!!
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

The first arrangement was a disaster but the second arrangement was lovely.
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service! I ordered online the night before for funeral that was the next morning at 10 am. They had my plant at the service by 9:30 am! Thank you!
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

When I called and asked questions, the girl that I spoke with was very friendly and helpful.
Michael White Jr's Reply:
Date: May 07, 2015, 11:54 am

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

When I called and asked questions, the girl that I spoke with was very friendly and helpful.
Wanda White's Reply:
Date: May 07, 2015, 11:55 am

Thank You So Much!!!
Date: Jan 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province:SK

the order was delivered in a timely mannor and my aunt was extremel satisfied! i would most certainly order again! thanks so much!
Date: Sep 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province:IL

Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province:IL

Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province:PA

It was fine, but you must unsubscribe me from your advertising emails!
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province:IL

Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have ordered through them the last 3 years I live in TX and my mom lives in Zion, she has loved the arrangement every time and has sent me pictures to prove it!!! They are the nicest people!! I always call in and they're always so patient with me. *QUALITY WORK* *AWESOME GOODY BAGS* *THEY TRUELY CARE*
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have ordered through them the last 3 years I live in TX and my mom lives in Zion, she has loved the arrangement every time and has sent me pictures to prove it!!! They are the nicest people!! I always call in and they're always so patient with me. *QUALITY WORK* *AWESOME GOODY BAGS* *THEY TRUELY CARE*
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have ordered through them the last 3 years I live in TX and my mom lives in Zion, she has loved the arrangement every time and has sent me pictures to prove it!!! They are the nicest people!! I always call in and they're always so patient with me. *QUALITY WORK* *AWESOME GOODY BAGS* *THEY TRUELY CARE*
Date: Aug 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province:IL

Date: Jun 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province:IL

Very satisfied....
Date: May 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province:MN

I called to see if I could get an arrangement delivered that same day (the day before Mother's Day) and the person I spoke with assured me it would be delivered that day, however later in the day, which was fine with me. Sure enough, that evening I received a phone call from my mother-in-law gushing about the beautiful arrangement that was just delivered to her by a man in a tux! Thanks for the great customer service and making my mother-in-law's day!
Date: Mar 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province:TX

patient loved her arrangement!
Date: Mar 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province:NM

Excellent service. Thank you!
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province:TN

Date: Feb 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province:IL

I had a great experience with your services. Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Ocala, FL
See Delivery Areas