Order within 7 hours 37 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Local: (813) 469-9108
THAT'S IT FLORIST
FREE Goodie Bags with Every Order! ~ Full Service Florist in Ocala, FL
7048 Midway Terrace Suite 101 Ocala, FL 34472    Local: (813) 469-9108
Customer Reviews
THAT'S IT FLORIST
Local Ocala, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were delivered earlier than expected. Plus she absolutely loved them! Thank you!
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

website was easy to use, flowers arrived on time and were beautiful.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

They didn't have what I originally ordered online, but they called me soon after my order was placed to rectify the situation. They created one of the prettiest holiday arrangements I've ever seen. My Mom was very happy and commented many times how beautiful the arrangement was. The roses lasted longer than any I've seen in years. I was very satisfied with this florist, and I appreciated their efforts to accommodate me when they could not provide my original selection.
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

To begin, the gentleman I spoke to was very pleasant. I called too late in the day for same day delivery, but was told my order would be delivered the next morning. Ordering online was easy. I received an email confirmation stating my order was delivered, before 10 AM. Perfect! I don't know how the arrangement turned out so I can only go by the words of happiness of the recipient. Based on that, I will use this florist again in the future. Thank you for helping to brighten a loved one's day!!
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The first arrangement was a disaster but the second arrangement was lovely.
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service! I ordered online the night before for funeral that was the next morning at 10 am. They had my plant at the service by 9:30 am! Thank you!
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

When I called and asked questions, the girl that I spoke with was very friendly and helpful.
Michael White Jr's Reply:
Date: May 07, 2015, 11:54 am

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

When I called and asked questions, the girl that I spoke with was very friendly and helpful.
Wanda White's Reply:
Date: May 07, 2015, 11:55 am

Thank You So Much!!!
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

This was the worst flower arrangement, I spent $75.00 and I was embarassed of what was delivered.
Date: Jan 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SK

the order was delivered in a timely mannor and my aunt was extremel satisfied! i would most certainly order again! thanks so much!
Date: Sep 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jun 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have always had wonderful comments and "thank you's" whenever I have had flowers delivered from Heavenly Creations. Living in Massachusetts I have had many disappointing experiences sending flowers from the typical 800 number/service as many florists will send less than perfect arrangement because they don't think you will ever see them. But Heavenly Creations has always been a personalized experience and take a great deal of pride. I will use no one else for deliveries the northeast Illinois area. No doubt it is their Christian approach! Wonderful! Trustworthy!
Date: Jun 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

I am a pastor and ordered flowers to represent our church. I asked that they be delivered before 4pm so that the people coming for the wake would know that the family was being thought of by the church. I attended the wake at 7pm and the flowers had not arrived. I could not attend the following day so I am not sure that they were recieved in time for the funeral service. I was very disappointed, if they could not be there before 4pm as requested I should have been notified so I could have made other arrangements. As far as I am concerned I will not be using this store in the future.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was fine, but you must unsubscribe me from your advertising emails!
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered through them the last 3 years I live in TX and my mom lives in Zion, she has loved the arrangement every time and has sent me pictures to prove it!!! They are the nicest people!! I always call in and they're always so patient with me. *QUALITY WORK* *AWESOME GOODY BAGS* *THEY TRUELY CARE*
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered through them the last 3 years I live in TX and my mom lives in Zion, she has loved the arrangement every time and has sent me pictures to prove it!!! They are the nicest people!! I always call in and they're always so patient with me. *QUALITY WORK* *AWESOME GOODY BAGS* *THEY TRUELY CARE*
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered through them the last 3 years I live in TX and my mom lives in Zion, she has loved the arrangement every time and has sent me pictures to prove it!!! They are the nicest people!! I always call in and they're always so patient with me. *QUALITY WORK* *AWESOME GOODY BAGS* *THEY TRUELY CARE*
Date: Dec 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

The bouquet that I saw is not what I ordered. There were no lilies as pictured and looked entirely different including the vase. Also, no "goodies" as mentioned on the website with order. I do appreciate the last minute delivery tho.
Date: Aug 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jun 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very satisfied....
Date: May 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

I called to see if I could get an arrangement delivered that same day (the day before Mother's Day) and the person I spoke with assured me it would be delivered that day, however later in the day, which was fine with me. Sure enough, that evening I received a phone call from my mother-in-law gushing about the beautiful arrangement that was just delivered to her by a man in a tux! Thanks for the great customer service and making my mother-in-law's day!
Date: Mar 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

patient loved her arrangement!
Date: Mar 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NM

Excellent service. Thank you!
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Feb 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

I had a great experience with your services. Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Ocala, FL
See Delivery Areas